Karnataka Assembly Elections Results 2018 Counting updates

Karnataka Assembly Elections Results 2018 Counting updates and Kar 2018 Legislative Assembly Elections Results Online Live Streaming updates...
The people of Karnataka state are all set for the Karnataka Assembly Elections Results 2018 which will take place in the month of April, 2018. The term of the state ends by the month of May, 2018. The poll date of the Karnataka Assembly Elections will be affirmed soon by the Election Commission. There are in total 224 constituencies in Karnataka. Some of the noteworthy constituencies include Bijapur, Bellary, Mangalore, Raichur, Udupi, Mysore, Bellary and Badami. The tenure of the Karnataka Assembly ends in the year 2018 on 30th May.

The Present Scenario
As of now, the state of Karnataka is under the decree of Congress party. It holds 123 seats in the assembly whereas BJP had only got 44 seats in the Assembly. Most of the states in Karnataka are under the rule of the saffron party. In 2018, Congress and BJP are still eyeing on the seats.

Karnataka Assembly Elections Results 2018

The Gadag district is on an election mode already! Congress is ruling people’s heart in this district! There are 224 constituencies out of which Congress and BJP will be aiming to win majority of the seats. A party has to secure 113 seats or more to win the election and form a government in Karnataka state.

Will the Karnataka Assembly Elections Exit Poll be accurate? The results and predictions of various polls will be published shortly.

BJP’s Strategy and Recent Motivation
After seeing the election results of Himachal Pradesh (HP) and Gujarat, BJP has got the much-required motivation for the Karnataka elections. They are aiming to win the Assembly Election Karnataka as well.
Karnataka Assembly Elections Results 2018
There are three parties, which are contesting in the 2018 elections, Congress, BJP and Janata Dal Secular.
According to Karnataka Assembly Election opinion poll, a coalition government may be formed in the state of Karnataka. It is true that Congress has a strong hold in the state but BJP has upped their game by creating a strong voter-base.

The Congress Party is all geared up to win the elections this time as well. However, BJP is not falling far behind! They have started high-profile campaigning in the state. Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi and Amit Shah are not leaving any stone unturned.

Final Verdict
At a recent interview, Shri Narendra Modi called Congress, ‘a government of commission’. He tried to put forward his thoughts that it is in the people’s hand whether they want a government of commission or a government of mission. According to the Prime Minister of India, BJP is all set to create a government of mission.

Rahul Gandhi is visiting Karnataka for three days and he will be covering several districts which include Vijayapure, Belgaum and Dharwad. He will be on Jana Ashirwada Yatre. According to sources, he will be travelling by bus and there will be several activities which include public meetings, mahila rally and interactions with various groups.

Who is going to win? What would be the Karnataka Assembly Elections Party Wise results 2018? There is only one way to find out! It is to wait and watch! Time will tell as to who will win. The ruling Congress is eyeing on the win but BJP is doing its best rule on the state yet again!

The whole nation is looking forward for the Kar Assembly elections 2018 Results. The political parties are doing their best to regain the rule! Everyone is eagerly waiting for Karnataka 2018 Assembly Election Results. We can only wait and watch!

Everybody must watch Karnataka Assembly Elections Results 2018 Counting Live Streaming updates in http://www.elections.in/karnataka/assembly-election-result.html

No comments:

Post a Comment